LookAtMe

Total votes: 0

LookAtMe is a mobile application of romantic encounter.

Romantic encounter is one of the major concerns of the Y generation which gathers all the individuals born between 1980 and 1999. Ephemeral or all life long, only sexual passionate, although relationships are all different, they share a common step in their lifecycle: a first step. How many times have we noticed somebody in a public or a private place without nonetheless doing this first step. How can this worldwide feared enterprise be facilitated? LookAtMe has been created in order to give wings to the most timid. LookAtMe is a mobile application which allows its user to signal a person which caught his attention. The system fundamental principle is the creation of a flash containing a physical description of the remarked person together with his geographical position. If on his side, the remarked person generates a flash concerning the user, the server establishes a match and brings the two individuals together. Then, they can chat thanks to the email exchange platform. LookAtMe is an ergonomic and user friendly application which is implemented with the lastest technologies. The server is built with Ruby, an open source and dynamic language. As for the application, it is implemented with Sencha Touch: a Javascript mobile framework. Today, the server allows a standard users management, establi

Comments

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on
I love it when folks get together and share opinions.<br> <br> Great site, continue the good work!<br> <br> <br> <br> Have a look at my weblog - papercheap.co.uk/assignments (<a href="https://papercheap.co.uk/assignments">Clifton</a>)

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on
This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something <br> <br> that helped me. Thanks!<br> <br> <br> <br> my site: https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay - <br> <br> https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on
This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!!<br> <br> Finally I have found something that helped me. Thanks!<br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> My page https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay - https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay

Submitted by Douglasbet (not verified) on
http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=415377 <a href=http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=75183#>cialis pulmonary hypertension</a> <a href="http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=473335#">cialis 10 ou 20 mg forum</a>

Submitted by Douglasbet (not verified) on
http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=130087 <a href=http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=440758#>generic cialis in stock</a> <a href="http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=75078#">generic for cialis</a>

Add new comment

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

LookAtMe

Total votes: 0

LookAtMe est une application de rencontres amoureuses.

Les rencontres amoureuses sont au centre des préoccupations de la génération Y qui regroupent tous les individus nés entre 1980 et 1999. Éphémères ou pour la vie, uniquement charnelles ou passionnelles, les relations amoureuses bien que toutes différentes partagent toutes une même étape : un premier pas. Combien de fois avons-nous remarqué quelqu’un dans un lieu public ou privé sans pour autant faire ce premier pas. Comment faciliter cette prise de risque tant redoutée par nombre d’entre nous ? LookAtMe a été créée pour donner des ailes aux plus timides. LookAtMe est une application mobile qui permet à son utilisateur de signaler une personne ayant attiré son attention. Le principe fondamental du système est la création d’un flash comprenant une description physique de la personne remarquée ainsi que sa position géographique. Si de son côté, la personne remarquée émet un flash concernant l’utilisateur, le serveur établit une concordance et met les deux individus en relation. Par la suite, ils peuvent échanger grâce à la messagerie. LookAtMe est une application ergonomique, simple d’usage et qui repose sur l’utilisation des toutes dernières technologies. Le serveur est implémenté en Ruby, un langage open-source et dynamique. Quant à l’application, elle est développée avec Sencha Touch : un framework mobile codé en Javascript. Dans l’état actuel des choses, le serveur permet un management standard d’utilisateurs, établit des concordances entre les flashs et permet l’échange de messages.

Commentaires

Soumis par Anonymous (non vérifié) le
I love it when folks get together and share opinions.<br> <br> Great site, continue the good work!<br> <br> <br> <br> Have a look at my weblog - papercheap.co.uk/assignments (<a href="https://papercheap.co.uk/assignments">Clifton</a>)

Soumis par Anonymous (non vérifié) le
This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something <br> <br> that helped me. Thanks!<br> <br> <br> <br> my site: https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay - <br> <br> https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay

Soumis par Anonymous (non vérifié) le
This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!!<br> <br> Finally I have found something that helped me. Thanks!<br> <br> <br> <br> <br> <br> My page https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay - https://essayhelp.io/persuasive-essay

Soumis par Douglasbet (non vérifié) le
http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=415377 <a href=http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=75183#>cialis pulmonary hypertension</a> <a href="http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=473335#">cialis 10 ou 20 mg forum</a>

Soumis par Douglasbet (non vérifié) le
http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=130087 <a href=http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=440758#>generic cialis in stock</a> <a href="http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=75078#">generic for cialis</a>

Ajouter un commentaire

CAPTCHA
Ce test a pour but d'empêcher les spams.
6 + 0 =
Trouvez la solution de ce problème mathématique simple et saisissez le résultat. Par exemple, pour 1 + 3, saisissez 4.